Muller Cypher – DC I ft. Jamesclef X Mhuizzy, Dablixx X Yungfrenzy X Jprince [Cypher]

8Digits Records present veteran Graphic Designer Muller grafix releasing a Dope music Project titled “Muller Cypher DC I”
featuring his fellow chasers “Jamesclef Jakajaka, Mhuizzy Jagunlabi, Dablixx Osha Malerba, Yungfrenzy Jagabarny and Joshua Olaniyi Jprince ” the producer behind the jam is
Opawest Beat .

Download Audio Muller Cypher DC I ft. Jamesclef X Mhuizz, Dablixx X Yungfrenzy X Jprince 

Contact Us now!

You might also like More from author

Leave A Reply

Your email address will not be published.