Vector Finally Unveils “LAFIAJI” Album Tracklist

Ace rapper and G.R.A.P Music front man Vector has unveiled the tracklist to his Lafiaji album set to drop on Tuesday, December 20, 2016.

It’s the penultimate day to the Lafiaji album release and Vector has showcased what his album tracklist looks like.

Lafiaji is a heavy LP which houses 21 tracks, excluding bonus tracks. The album has a long list of features on it, eleven in total. The line up includes J Martins, Falz, AQ, CDQ, D’banj, Tanzanian Vanessa Mdee to say the least.

Surprisingly, Vector self-produced 6 tracks on the album. Other production credits rest in the cabals of seasoned producers like Masterkraft, Johnny Drille, Mekoyo, DJ Embassey Liciouscrackitt etc.

The album release will be followed by the Lafiaji Experience concert set to hold on December 27 at Freedom Park, Lagos Island.

You might also like More from author

1 Comment

  1. Mac says

    Aw, this was a exceptionally constructive article. Using the calendar year and straightforward energy in the direction of crank out a optimistic write-up… even now what can I say… I be unwilling a amount Fantastic offer and gown in just’t pay out for against complete some thing at all accomplished.

Leave A Reply

Your email address will not be published.